2014-2015 Sexuality Studies Oversight Committee

2014-2015 Oversight Committee

Michelle Abate, Associate Professor of Literature for Children and Young Adults
Mollie Blackburn, Professor of Teaching and Learning
Jian Chen, Assistant Professor of English
Lisa Cravens-Brown, Senior Lecturer, Psychology
Katye Miller, Lecturer, Human Development and Family Science
Debra Moddelmog, Professor of English
Joe Ponce, Associate Professor of English
Corinne Reczek, Assistant Professor of Sociology 
Daniel Rivers, Assistant Professor of History
Susan Saltzburg, Professor of Social Work
James Sanders, Associate Professor of Art Education
Brieann Schmidt, Major in Sexuality Studies, Undergrad Rep
Tanya Saunders, Assistant Professor of African American and African Studies
Mary Thomas, Associate Professor of Geography and Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies
Patrick Charlesworth, College of Social Work, GIS in Sexuality Studies, Grad Student Rep
Angie Wellman, Multicultural Center
Karl Whittington, Assistant Professor of Art History
Melissa Wiser, Lecturer, Kiniseology and Sport Industry
Shannon Winnubst, Associate Professor of Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies - Coordinator

Liaison: Kris Wethington, ASC advising and Sexuality Studies GEC advisor